Reviews

    5 star review  Thanks so much for fitting me in last minute for my brows and a cut & colour after a wedding disaster. No longer have bushy brows and love my hair �! Happy bride to be! Thanks guys � I'll be returning soon. �

    thumb Dionne Peacock
    12/10/2017

    5 star review  Just wanted to thank Connor for doing an amazing job with my hair yesterday. Had a complete change of colour and his attention to detail was brilliant. Very talented and lovely person, I’ll be booking again �

    thumb Tasha Lauren
    11/24/2017

    5 star review  Seen Connor this week for highlights and a cut. Very happy with my first visit and have booked to go back.

    thumb Samantha Packman
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  One amazing Salon ! I had a colour correction today wow the result is the best ever! . Conor is a good listener,creative and visual. Conor can make your vision reality and is a very honest x Conor possess fantastic technical skills and manual dexterity, and adaptable to modern trends! With great energy customised work and exquisite haircuts Conor is a very successful stylist who has a gift x if you have a vision Conor can EXECUTE IT! The salon is beautiful in a quants little village of navenby:) The beauty lounge is beautiful and the icing on the cake is that Mecedes is lovely very friendly ! Lisa also a stylist was doing a fantastic haircut may I add lovely too x this is a Salontastic getup x Thank-you Kay and team x

    thumb Elkington Caroline
    11/30/2017

    5 star review  I have had my eyelash extensions done with Mercedes and she was very polite and friendly, my lashes lasted the full amount of time that she said they would and they were an amazing price! I also got no end of complements on how nice they looked! I also got my hair cut and styled by the lovely Connor! He was so professional and has an eye for style, I showed him a picture of exactly what I wanted and he executed it perfectly! Such a lovely village salon and will definitely be making another visit! X

    thumb Heidi Toulson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  Claire has encouraged and supported me to stop biting my nails after a lifetime of chewing. She never once frowned at my bitten nails and poor cuticles and this month as a birthday treat I had my new finger nails painted! Thank you Claire I think I may have kicked the habit!

    thumb Sandra Varley
    11/11/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic stylists and beautician. A real gem of a salon! I’ve been coming here for a couple of years now after being left disappointed by some local salons and some larger ones in Lincoln and Sleaford. I always come out of my appointments feeling a million dollars, Lesa always gets my hair EXACTLY as I want it and Mercedes never fails to make my nails look beautiful! A new stylist, Connor, has recently joined the team and as well as being a great stylist, like Lesa and Mercedes he is friendly, fun and attentive. The salon has a fantastic atmosphere and a formidable team. I hope I never have to go anywhere else!

    thumb Maria Christine Starkie
    12/10/2017

    5 star review  Very happy with my haircut fab service. Will defiantly recommend and be coming back again. Fab price as well �

    thumb Emma Louise Toll
    9/17/2016

    5 star review  Went today for an emergency pin up with not a lot of help to the stylist Just simply “curly, up, fancy but not too fancy”. Fantastic job done! Didn’t take long at all and made it to my very important interview in time! Thanks Connor! Xx

    thumb Nix Penketh
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  Great service and value for money thankyou xx

    thumb Kay Harrison
    1/15/2016